Contact IE Staff

American Samoa Community College

P. O. Box 2609

Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799

Phone: 684-699-9155

Website: www.amsamoa.edu

Institutional Effectiveness Office: www.ie@amsamoa.edu

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Mr. Tauvela Fale

t.fale@amsamoa.edu
684-699-9155 ext. 482

Research & Evaluation Unit (REU)

Virgina Mailo-Filiga, IE Officer/Institutional Researcher in Evaluation
vm.filiga@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext 488



Evelyn Fruean, Institutional Researcher in Assessment

e.fruean@amsamoa.edu

684-699-2732 ext. 3003



Sione Ah Sam, Data Specialist

s.ahsam@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext. 487



Tanya Lesa-Atonio; Data Specialist

t.lesa-atonio@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext. 483



Malelega Ah-Kau-Sagapolu, Data Clerk

m.ahkau-sagapolu@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext. 486

Media

James Kneubuhl, Communication Officer

j.kneubuhl@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext. 484



Fatima Langkilde, Media Officer

f.langkilde@amsamoa.edu

684-699-2732 ext. 3002

printing services

Tugaga Fenumiai

t.fenumiai@amsamoa.edu

684-699-9155 ext 485

Grants program

Adult Education Literacy & Extended Learning (AELEL)

Fa'aletino Roberts



Small Business Development Center (SBDC)

Jason Betham



University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disability (UCEDD)

Tafaimamao Tupuola